BOGO: Special K Cereal

Kellogs® Special K

UPDATE: DEAL IS NOW DEAD! I will keep my eyes open if they re-release this coupon again!

Well if your anything like me, you will want to take advantage of buy 1 get 1 free (BOGO) deals! Special K has a printable coupon for a BOGO cereal. Just go on over here and register then print off your coupon! I can’t wait to take full advantage of this BOGO at Tops, Wegmans or Walmart when Special K goes on sale. Happy Shopping!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Liz on January 2, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    Hi there! I love this product and registered right away. However, when I went to print the coupon, it said there wasn’t anything printable. What happened?

    Reply

    • I just received an email about the Special K BOGO, I was able to print mine yesterday but unfortunately they are not offering the coupon anymore due to high demand. Shoot, sorry for that. This is a good example of you just never know when a deal is dead. I will definately keep my eye on it and see if they re-post the coupon! Thanks!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

